Eagle Mills Arts & Craft Show

Nestled on the banks of the Kennyetto Creek in Broadalbin, NY is the Eagle Mills Cider Company. This picturesque farm, only 22 minutes from downtown Amsterdam, is hosting an Arts & Craft Show this weekend and next. Eagle Mills is also a family fun place with activities for kids. I thought it would be a great way to enjoy a fall-like weekend with some friends who also share my love of photography. The event was free of charge although we were surprised with a $5.00 parking fee. The venue provided great subjects for photographing, baked goods and cider to take home.

Categories: Art, Entertainment, Outdoors, Photography | Tags: , , , ,

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “Eagle Mills Arts & Craft Show

  1. Frank Arnao

    Pics of the Eagle Mills Craft Fair are spectacular! I too attended and enjoyed the property, the weather, the staff, the vendors and the many beautiful sites you captured so well in your photos. Thank you!

  2. gina

    Jerry

    Your photos of Eagel Mills are amazing .I loved the colors in your landscapes. The wheel photo came out real nice too.
    I love how you captured the people expressions. I also enjoyed the fair and it was a beautiful day.

  3. Charlie Kraebel

    Great pictures! I worked there on weekends when Eagle Mills reopened in the 90s, and my job was running that cider press. It’s a messy job, but I had a lot of fun doing it. The bride and I went to the craft fair this year, and it was neat watching someone else press the cider.

Blog at WordPress.com.

