Guang Huan Mi Zong Health Enhancement Dharma Class

The Western Supreme Buddha Association and the World Peace and Health Organization will jointly hold a free “Guang Huan Mi Zong Health Enhancement Dharma Class” from June 28th to 30th for improving people’s health. Attendees will experience an incredible health enhancement during the short three-day dharma practice.

Holy Master Ziguang Shang Shi wishes to teach people the Guang Huan Mi Zong Health Esoteric Dharma, which has been kept secret for thousands of years, to better everyone’s health; enhancing their adaptability to this rapid-changing world and their chance of survival. This Esoteric Dharma is the highest form of supreme esoteric yoga which channels the Buddha Light throughout human body. It can quickly improve human genes, and help to prevent or even eliminate most diseases such as diabetes, obesity, heart disease, hypertension, etc. It is unique and practical. Devoted practitioners can experience spiritual advancement, change their karma, develop their virtues, and eventually enter the blissful Heaven on Earth. This Esoteric Dharma is the hope of all human beings and nations for overcoming disasters and achieving peace and health.

Many people came to the Five World Buddhas Temple from different places around the world to celebrate the Buddha’s Birthday; making their pilgrimage, or attending the Health Dharma Class. They all highly praised the wonderful effects obtained from practicing the Guang Huan Mi Zong Esoteric Health Dharma.

“I read about Holy Master Ziguang Shang Shi in the

newspaper last year, and this year I finally met him. I have tried many different types of meditation before, but they never had any effect. The Holy Master taught me something that really worked. I saw a bright light in my mind, and my whole body felt energized, I could feel my consciousness reaching out into the universe, it was wonderful!” Shared James who attended a Guang Huan Mi Zong Dharma class on June 8th, he added that he was interested in signing up for the advanced class.

His classmate Sandra told her story, “I have been suffering from back pain for years. Different doctors I have seen could never help me, I was afraid I would never get better. A friend told me that they attended this class and that Holy Master Ziguang Shang Shi could help me. I wasn’t too sure, but with nothing else to do, I gave it a try. The effect was immediate, after the third day the pain was almost totally gone, it is a miracle, I can’t believe it, I am so grateful!”

Tuition of this 3-day Health Dharma class: Free!

Date: June 28 to June 30, 2012 (Thursday to Saturday)

Time: 2:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Venue: Five World Buddhas Temple, 262 East Main Street, Amsterdam, NY 12010

Contact number: (518) 853-1873, (518) 577-7387, (518) 312-9871

E-mail: info@ghmz.us


Categories: Amsterdam, WPHO | Tags: , , ,

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Guang Huan Mi Zong Health Enhancement Dharma Class

  1. Ya know Gerry I think that this is a really nice thing that they have but surely they must realize that most people of Amsterdam can NOT afford classes like this? I would LOVE to attend myself/ They can’t be getting very many people to attend this with those prices-WOW!!!

    • Linda the WPHO are very kind and generous. They are usually willing to work with people who are on a limited income. Just give them a call.

  2. From Jennie Wong:
    “Very glad to inform you that Holy Master Ziguang Shang Shi will provide a complimentary “Guang Huan Mi Zong Health Enhancement Class” from June 28 to 30 at the Five World Buddha Temple, 262 East Main Street starting from 2:00 p.m.
    Please join to better your health, wisdom and fortune.”

Blog at WordPress.com.